Reviews

Joshua
9/12/2018
Great food good service
Sharon
8/20/2018
Great food and great service!
Tammy
8/19/2018
Very Friendly & order ready. However ate here before & the Chicken was 5stars. This time the chicken only merits @2.5stars. I felt it was old chicken that was reused. Coating thick & hard, chicken while not dry was black & tender but not juicy if that makes sense. Night & day from previous experience. Here on Saturday 8/19 vs weekday if that makes any difference. However it was so good before I will recommend & try again hoping this was just a fluke - if still crappy will let u know ...
Eric
8/18/2018
Food was prepared quickly and was delicious!
Tracy
8/10/2018
Everyone loved what they ordered. The food was great. I would use the app and services again. Delivery was quick as well. Thank you.
George
5/31/2018
Every time I order something different from Bon Chon, I am always impressed.
Samantha
5/12/2018
Experience was great! Staff is very friendly and the food was delicious!
Bernadette
3/23/2018
Delicious as always
George
2/28/2018
The kind lady behind the counter was fantastic. She greeted me with a smile and certainly made it a great experience. The food is amazing as always.
Lindsey
2/12/2018
Nice delivery staff, quick service
Paul
2/6/2018
Excellent food and great service!
Deb
2/3/2018
Very good
Jessica
1/12/2018
A little pricey, but really, really good food. Everyone is always so nice there too.
Dominique
1/9/2018
Chicken was good and hubby said the fried rice was ok but my favorite which is the salmon avocado ball was disgusting. I’ll travel to PG county if I’m in the mood for it!
Jordan
12/30/2017
Great!
Laurie
12/18/2017
Fantastic! Recommend to everyone. I look forward to coming back.
Jason
12/16/2017
Food was excellent if a little expensive but if you want food I guess you're gonna pay for it. Delivery was fast and easy.
JEFFREY
12/3/2017
Food was good. Dissatisfied with my after getting home my order, had a meal I didn't order along with the wings and shrimp fried that I ordered steamed. Had to go back and get the soup and Cole slaw that was not in my bag. Also had to argue the free shrimp with a $20 purchase or more. If not for the food being good after I got all that I orderd. Giving a 3 rating is lucky !
Nicholson
12/2/2017
Great food and fair price!
Any questions please call us.